Reviews

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review below.

Melissa Boyer Avatar
I came across numerous endorsements on Facebook about people earning money through cryptocurrency. There are many online brokers to choose from, but one particular endorsement caught my attention regarding Mrs. Alicia Malone and how her platform has benefited many individuals. Intrigued, I decided to connect with her. To my astonishment, within a week, I received my profits in my bitcoin wallet without having to pay any fees. This is no joke. I initially invested $1,000 and ended up making a profit of $10,300 within a week. I highly recommend her services to everyone. You can reach her at: WhatsApp: +1 920 265 5873 Email: aliciamalone770@gmail.com
Melissa Boyer 6/18/2024
Kim Close Avatar
Staff was very friendly and thorough
Kim Close 6/14/2024
Beverly Metzger Avatar
Very professional
Beverly Metzger 5/24/2024
Kory Morehead Avatar
I was a new patient. Explained everything they were doing. Very thorough but efficient with your time. Talked about whitening options without a hard sell on their own services. Found my new regular dentist for sure.
Kory Morehead 5/16/2024
Jarrett Kuhnen Avatar
Very friendly staff and always right on schedule!
Jarrett Kuhnen 5/15/2024
Ana Christianson Avatar
I love everything about Dental Health Associates! The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and super helpful! Both the hygienist and assistant I’ve had were so sweet, and I would keep going back, just for them! Never once had to wonder what is going on, or what I need to do next. As soon as your appointment is done, the Hygienist or Assistant will walk you out to the front desk ladies (who will probably remember your name after just one visit!) and tell them what you need, and I love that so much! It takes away from even more of the anxiety! Dr. Gehring has been wonderful. He recently pull my wisdom teeth, and when I called and said I was still sore, they got me in that day and he got me fixed right up! We LOVE Dental Health Associates!
Ana Christianson 5/10/2024
RGWF Mend 2.0 Avatar
By far the best place to get your teeth cleaned!
RGWF Mend 2.0 4/27/2024
Henry Nohl Avatar
The front desk is awesome and the hygienists are very kind. Would recommend !
Henry Nohl 4/11/2024
Diane Drew Avatar
Friendly staff,my visits for cleaning are great, and always a smile on doc's face. Best place ever.( for one that has always had a fear of the dentist)
Diane Drew 4/10/2024
Sheila Fultz Avatar
I loved that I could go in and feel comfortable about getting my teeth straightened.. I'm so excited... and easy..
Sheila Fultz 4/08/2024
Beth Wussow Avatar
At DHA they are extremely professional and friendly. They are very detail-oriented - whether it be regular cleanings, fillings, or cosmetic dentistry. What impresses me the most is that they are continually looking for new and improved methods and products to better serve their customers. I have been a customer at DHA for more than 30 years and can't imagine going anywhwre else!
Beth Wussow 4/05/2024
Jemma Lynn Avatar
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I had a great experience during my appointment!
Jemma Lynn 3/28/2024
Scott Iverson Avatar
Great local staff that is easy to talk to. They make you feel comfortable.
Scott Iverson 3/28/2024
katlynn lundebrek Avatar
They took away all the nerves I had walking in with my little one concerning a lip tie. We left with comforting answers and insight. Nothing but professional & personable care.
katlynn lundebrek 3/15/2024
Meghan Bosch Avatar
Super quick about getting us in for our infant and also be willing to look at our toddler! Coley and Dr. Schmidt truly care and took good care of our baby during the quick procedure!
Meghan Bosch 3/08/2024
Missy Hansen Avatar
Very friendly and caring staff!!
Missy Hansen 3/07/2024
Letina Sundgaard Avatar
Great experience. All the staff were extremely friendly and very welcoming! I would recommend Dental health associates to all my friends and family!
Letina Sundgaard 3/06/2024
Jo Christianson Avatar
I was very grateful that they were able to get me in the same day for a dental "emergency". Dr Gehring was very kind and informative. The staff that I dealt with was all very kind. My wife and I will be new and long term patients at Dental Health Associates.
Jo Christianson 3/05/2024
Samantha Seidel Avatar
So pleased with how when I called inquiring about an appointment for my son to have a tongue and lip tie consultation (we were also new patients to the office) they got us in same day for an evaluation and were able to help him get relief the same day! This was such a relief to see him getting the help he needed all done the same day I called the office. They went above and beyond with the whole process. Coley was wonderful with all my questions. I will recommend your office to friends and family for sure especially for tongue and lip tie evaluation. Keep up the great work!
Samantha Seidel 3/02/2024
kyle kjersten Avatar
Fast and efficient they do good work
kyle kjersten 2/27/2024
Cory Seidel Avatar
We brought our son in for a tongue and lip tie consultation. Not only were they able to get us in the same day we called but they were able to treat him that same day as well! The appointment was VERY informative. Our son had relief with feedings within hours. He was able to latch for nursing, able to suck his bottle and keep his nuk in his mouth. Hands down will recommend all our friends!
Cory Seidel 2/24/2024

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?