Reviews

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review below.

Ken Koehl Avatar

Had teeth cleaned and checked very satisfied with care will be back in about six months.Ken

Ken Koehl 5/07/2022
Diana Bertram Avatar

The staff at Dental Health Associates were welcoming and informative. Had a great first experience! I highly recommend this place!

Diana Bertram 5/03/2022
Scott Bearson Avatar

My first visit at Dental Health was super awesome! Very happy that I got a referral. When I called they got me rite in. Looking forward to my next visit! Keep up the GREAT work.

Scott Bearson 4/30/2022
Mollee Byer Avatar

A wonderful place to call your dentist! Just moved to the area and the front desk ladies were super nice as well as my hygienist Alexis! Dr. Gehring was super pleasant and truly cares about every person that walks through the door!

Mollee Byer 4/14/2022
Jeff Saiko Avatar

The entire staff is wonderful. the hygienist (Dana) did a outstanding job.

Jeff Saiko 4/08/2022
Morris Recording Avatar

Great job. Very professional.

Morris Recording 3/21/2022
Cassandra Johnson Avatar

Staff was amazing and informative. Supportive in dental care for the whole family. The variety of care available is key for a family. Well rounded in healthcare and the option for membership was great for our family.

Cassandra Johnson 3/19/2022
Natalie Lais Avatar

All my cares and concerns were put to ease when I went to my first appointment at Dental Health Associates. I'm new to the Alexandria area, so I was a little nervous and worried, not only about going to a new dentist, but I also hadn't been to a dentist for a few years. As soon as I got there, I knew that I was at the right place, everyone working there was very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and they have the latest (and coolest) technology! I would like to report that I had no cavities, and it was a great visit . . . thank you Dr Gehring, Jade, and everyone at Dental Health Associates!

Natalie Lais 3/12/2022
Jessica Feuchtenberger Avatar

The staff here is so friendly and treat you so wonderful. Great service too!

Jessica Feuchtenberger 3/05/2022
holly mickelson Avatar

Very friendly staff and did a great job explaining everything.

holly mickelson 3/05/2022
Mark L Avatar

Very professional. They took me in as a new patient, went over all my dental options, easy to understand. I would highly recommend Dental Health Associates to anyone in need of any sort of dental care.

Mark L 2/23/2022
CeCe Ras Avatar

Awesome team, friendly receptionists. Had a filling on a broken tooth done by Dr. Schmidt. Was quick, minimal discomfort, end result looks and feels great. Decent rates without insurance. I'll be back.

CeCe Ras 2/03/2022
Christian Thomasy Avatar

Best experience of my life at a dentist place! I had to get my wisdom teeth removed and they help ease the pain and only wanted to help me get some sleep after 4 days and a total of 9 hours of sleep. I just got the best 4 hour nap of my life. They were super I formative and supportive through my whole experience. I am 28 years old and have super bad anxiety when going I went to previous de test but they are so amazing there and helped me with everything and more! I here to say foe the first time in my life. I can't wait to go back and get cleanings from them. Such an amazing staff. Keep up the amazing work. Much love. Thank you so very much!!!

Christian Thomasy 1/21/2022
Alana Vappi Avatar

Very informative and helpful with my questions!

Alana Vappi 1/18/2022
Dean Brackett Avatar

Awesome staff, really worked with us. Really like the dentist, he’s wonderful. Thank you for respecting our time and not keeping us waiting!

Dean Brackett 12/25/2021
Matt Mogensen Avatar

Since I was a child I have had bad experiences at dentists! I went to Dental Health Associates this morning after about 5-6 years without going to a dentist. I had x-rays, cleaning, and consultation for further treatment. Very relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. They explained what they were going to do before hand and what to expect, asked if I had any questions. So far I'm thrilled that I came here and the treatment I received! I will update my review after I get my dental work done using their solea Laser. (very excited to have this dental work done using this system since I hate needles and drills) I highly recommend Dental Health Associates!Update: I returned this morning for my fillings using their Solea Laser and WOW!!!!! No needles or numbing and was pain free. It was very quick and painless! I will be recommending Dental Health Associates to all my family and friends! FYI their staff is absolutely amazing and funny in which makes your visit even better!

Matt Mogensen 12/25/2021
Rachel Walsh Avatar

Been going here since I was a kiddo! I've never understood why people don't like the dentist. These guys are really nice and do a great job!

Rachel Walsh 12/25/2021
KC Brackett Avatar

The staff is very friendly and most have been there a long time, which is refreshing in this time of high staff turnover. The dentist is amazing and really takes great care of his patients.

KC Brackett 12/25/2021
Sandra Johnson Avatar

Dental Health Associates did a great job in cleaning my teeth! I was a new patient and they took good care of me making sure my teeth were healthy. Jade was a lot of fun to talk to while getting my teeth cleaned, it wasn’t awkward at all! Jade was very knowledgeable! Very glad I chose Dental Health Associates.

Sandra Johnson 11/25/2021
Paul Petersen Avatar

Dr Schmidt and Dana were excellent to work with. The whole experience was way above expectations. I would highly recommend Dental Health Associates to everyone.

Paul Petersen 11/25/2021
Dillon Drummen Avatar

Absolutely amazing! They staff was so friendly and didn't make you feel stupid when explaining what is going on!!! I'm glad I found a great dentistry!!!!!

Dillon Drummen 11/25/2021

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?