Reviews

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review below.

kyle kjersten Avatar
Fast and efficient they do good work
kyle kjersten 2/27/2024
Cory Seidel Avatar
We brought our son in for a tongue and lip tie consultation. Not only were they able to get us in the same day we called but they were able to treat him that same day as well! The appointment was VERY informative. Our son had relief with feedings within hours. He was able to latch for nursing, able to suck his bottle and keep his nuk in his mouth. Hands down will recommend all our friends!
Cory Seidel 2/24/2024
Stephanie Myhr Avatar
I've been a patient here since I was little and I've never been nervous or afraid to go to the dentist. My husband and kids are patients here also and we love the staff! They are so friendly and have pain-free, incredible tools/technology for everything. I love the appointment reminders. I tell everyone to go to Dental Health Associates!
Stephanie Myhr 2/08/2024
Riley Samari Avatar
I have been with Dental Health Associates for many years, and they have always been very friendly, prompt, and helpful. They send several convenient reminders via text leading up to your apt., and I never wait very long in the waiting room.
Riley Samari 1/31/2024
Steven Steinle Avatar
Excellent professional and cheerful service. Nice offices with up to date equipment.
Steven Steinle 1/31/2024
Brian Diede Avatar
All of the staff here including Dr. Gehring are genuine and friendly. I feel better about my dental health every time I visit. The new lobby is really nice too!
Brian Diede 1/31/2024
Jessica Paulzine Avatar
I've been going to Dental Health Associates for 7 years now. Very friendly, comforting staff- prior to going going here I had a really bad dental experience. The staff at Dental Health Associates have taken my anxiety away about going to the dentist.
Jessica Paulzine 1/26/2024
Jake Ost Avatar
I have been going here since I was young! Great people and the quality service has always been great
Jake Ost 1/18/2024
Maddie Skog Avatar
Really amazing and friendly staff! Went here for the first time a few days ago; I noticed a big difference between this dentist and my previous dentist in a positive way. They really seem to get the ball rolling right away and really seem to care! Highly recommend this place to everyone! Also a super cool and clean waiting room!
Maddie Skog 1/12/2024
Bennett Schuneman Avatar
Friendly staff, greet you by name when you come in. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Bennett Schuneman 1/12/2024
Brita Soderholm Avatar
Awesome experience here all around for my 3 kids! Highly recommend!!!
Brita Soderholm 1/03/2024
Katy Hill Avatar
The staff at dental health associates is AMAZING!! Very professional!
Katy Hill 12/22/2023
Eric Wulf Avatar
Great service. Friendly and fast and I like that I can trust them. They do really good with kids.
Eric Wulf 12/21/2023
Danika Fischer Avatar
I had my son’s lip & tongue tie done here and I have nothing but good things to say! Right from the beginning everyone was so kind & helpful. While filling out paperwork my son was fussy and I was bouncing him in his carrier, one of the ladies at the front desk offered to bounce him for me so I could finish my paperwork! Dr. Schmidt was thorough, attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable and did an overall great job explaining things. Coley was our dental assistant and she also explained things very well and made me feel well informed and comfortable and was overall very personable and kind. The facility itself is very nice, comfortable, and clean. Definitely would recommend this practice to others!
Danika Fischer 12/05/2023
alicia kopec Avatar
I got my top wisdom teeth out and they made me feel good and not scared!
alicia kopec 12/04/2023
Miranda Henneman Avatar
Our family recently switched to Dental Health Associates. Everyone from the front desk staff to the Dentist has been great. An urgent issue came up and Dr. Gehring, helped me out on his day off. I have also found it very easy to get an appointment. Our whole family is very pleased to have found Dental Health Associates.
Miranda Henneman 11/16/2023
Betty Johnson Avatar
Nice to get a good cleaning and checkup , even better to be comfortable at the dentist when you aren’t usually relaxed. A skilled hygienist using the latest equipment , a experienced office staff, and newly remodeled waiting area add to the comfort level.
Betty Johnson 11/16/2023
Travis Euerle Avatar
best dental team out there!!!They are always checking to make sure your comfortable during the procedures. Every time I've had a dental issue they make it a point to get it taken care of as soon as possible, and get me back to a life with no tooth pain. Dr tim is the best dentist I have ever been to and I would recommend anyone and every to go see him!!!
Travis Euerle 11/15/2023
Mary Kittelson Avatar
I have been a patient at Dental Health Associates since I was little and now bring my 3 children. It’s so nice to come to a place that makes us all feel so welcome and comfortable!
Mary Kittelson 11/03/2023
kayla hill Avatar
Very good and talkative
kayla hill 11/01/2023
Jesse Martin Avatar
We got 3 of our children's frenectomies done here. Overall they were very kind, caring, and helpful! I also got my own cleaning done and they were very considerate.
Jesse Martin 11/01/2023

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?