Reviews

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review below.

Emily Erickson Avatar

I brought in my 3 year old son for his first ever dental check up. I have personally had such a lovely experience at DHAs and I felt confident that they would take care of my son as well. My little one has a developmental delay and he can be difficult to communicate with and isn't a big fan of anyone looking at or touching his mouth. Susie did such a great job with him and I didn't hear a single scream and he came out smiling 🙂 Thank you for taking such good care of our family!!!

Emily Erickson 6/10/2021
Matalynn Kwitek Avatar

Friendly staff and amazing service! Very welcoming for my first time in their office. They answered all of my questions and supported me in what I needed from them. Thank you Dental Health Associates!

Matalynn Kwitek 5/20/2021
Susan Werner Avatar

I have never had such a complete dental examination! Very professional and gentle hygienist have me a great teeth cleaning. Dr. Gehring Was thorough and discussed my current dental situation and what I might expect in the future. I feel I am in good hands. Very pleased.

Susan Werner 5/18/2021
Scharrer Nele Avatar

Amazing Dentist. I went in for a check up and they were extremely friendly and very professional. I'm glad I found a great dentist here in Alexandria.

Scharrer Nele 4/07/2021
Leopoldo Ortega Avatar

Amazing and friendly dentist 🙂 Went in because of a painful toothache and they quickly set up an appointment for me. The people there are kind and patient. Defintely the best dentist I have ever been to.

Leopoldo Ortega 2/23/2021
Kendal Sethre Avatar

WOW! I am beyond more than impressed and oh so relieved!!! I thought we were in for a lifetime uphill battle of going to the dentist having multiple issues with both children even including previous surgery at Children’s in Minneapolis, and let me shout it from the rooftops that Dr.Schmidt, Coley and Lexi were all beyond fantastic! They were so accommodating and worked fast! I genuinely was blown away with how well and quickly they worked together! Talk about knowing their craft and being total experts! Not only did they make my children feel comfortable they also made sure this Mama did too! I can’t recommend them enough! They’ve got us as patients for life!

Kendal Sethre 2/04/2021
Kendal Lane Sethre Avatar

WOW! I am beyond more than impressed and oh so relieved!!! I thought we were in for a lifetime uphill battle of going to the dentist having multiple issues with both children even including previous surgery at Children’s in Minneapolis, and let me shout it from the rooftops that Dr.Schmidt, Coley and Lexi were all beyond fantastic! They were so accommodating and worked fast! I genuinely was blown away with how well and quickly they worked together! Talk about knowing their craft and being total experts! Not only did they make my children feel comfortable they also made sure this Mama did too! I can’t recommend them enough! They’ve got us as patients for life!

Kendal Lane Sethre 2/03/2021
Michael Mosleth Avatar

Always so pleasant, optimistic, everyone works well together. I am always grateful for the opportunity to seek their assistance.

Michael Mosleth 1/26/2021
Kevin Vonderharr Avatar

Enjoy going and visiting! Everyone is friendly. Visits are quick and painless.

Kevin Vonderharr 12/26/2020
Alex Feuchtenberger Avatar

Friendly staff and great service!

Alex Feuchtenberger 12/24/2020
Jessica Feuchtenberger Avatar

Awesome service and super friendly staff! Had a great first appointment and would definitely recommend going here. Thanks Dental Health Associates!

Jessica Feuchtenberger 12/16/2020
Lisa Funk Avatar

Wonderful experience! I have alot of anxiety about going to the dentist, but the staff all made me feel very comfortable!

Lisa Funk 11/23/2020
Wendy Kieffer Avatar

I’m glad I picked Dental Health Associates for my dental care upon returning to Alexandria. I had printed my new patient forms ahead of time which made the sign in process go super fast! She checked my temperature, I used hand sanitizer, and she checked me in the computer and Kayla came out to get me. She was great the whole way through. Taking X-rays didn’t take long. She was very thorough with what she was doing and explained what she was doing every step of the way. She did a very good job cleaning my teeth!! Dr. Schmidt came in to check out my teeth and X-rays and he was very nice to work. Overall this dental office deserves two thumbs up 👍 👍 plus the five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve given them!!! Great customer service too!!! Kudos to a great team of dental associates!!!

Wendy Kieffer 9/21/2020
Christina Drown Avatar

Friendly and professional staff, been going here for years.

Christina Drown 9/03/2020
Mary Babcock Avatar

I had a good experience today. Suzzie and Dani were very helpful. And Dr Schmidt was very thorough at finding the problem. Thanks so much!

Mary Babcock 8/24/2020
Sophia Schroepfer Avatar

They were very sweet and helpful and were able to fix my daughter's lip tie easily!

Sophia Schroepfer 7/24/2020
Scott Heins Avatar

The ppl there were friendly and got me in to get a tooth pulled asap. I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Scott Heins 7/24/2020
Tracy Meece Avatar

Had my check up today after it had to be rescheduled for the Covid 19 shutdowns. Staff was super friendly and very prepared for the changes that they needed us to do now. ... temp was taken, hand sanitizer station right as I walked in. Everything cleaned between patients...even x-ray area. Great experience!

Tracy Meece 6/24/2020
Cathy Barker Avatar

Had a patch from a chipped tooth fall out. They were able to get me in and did a great job of fixing it.

Cathy Barker 6/24/2020
T Herm Avatar

I woke up to an abscess tooth today and called. They were able to get me in today and they pulled it. The staff was great and I felt comfortable at the office. I will be going back to see them again 😊

T Herm 6/24/2020
noel Avatar

Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! The team at the front desk are very knowledgeable, plus I was kept updated on any details about my appointment. Dr. Gehring and his team were also very kind and did a great job 🙂

noel 6/24/2020

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?