Reviews

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review below.

michelle corey Avatar
Very friendly front desk staff. Dana, my hygenist, was skilled and wonderfully informative. I learned more from one visit with her than I have from any other hygienist I've ever seen.
michelle corey 12/25/2022
Trace Bass Avatar
Absolutely fantastic dentistry. No pressure or up-selling ever. I break my teeth more than Mike Tyson likes to knock them out. They get me in and fixed ASAP as if I'm Elvis Presley. I leave everytime BETTER LOOKING! I've spent 100's of hour in a dentist chair, these folks are top notch. I trust Dr. Schmidt not only with me, but my two sons.
Trace Bass 12/25/2022
Katie Mulville Avatar
I would absolutely 100% recommend Dental health associates. They were so wonderful to my son. He was absolutely terrified of the dentist. Dr. Schmidt and Coley were so patient with him and made his experience at the dentist fun instead of being scared.
Katie Mulville 12/25/2022
Steve and Amanda Miller Avatar
Staff is very friendly every time I call or walk in the door. Very thorough and they do a great job explaining what and why they do what they do.
Steve and Amanda Miller 11/25/2022
Bonnie Craig Avatar
Great and informative experience. Very friendly staff!
Bonnie Craig 11/25/2022
Allyson Gagner Avatar
I enjoyed my dental hygienist a lot. She was very friendly and did an incredible job explaining what she was going to do prior to doing it. The Dentist I had that day did a fine job, and was thorough, actually took time to truly look at my teeth and gums as well as my jaw, but he did a bit too much of the “upsell”. I’ll absolutely be returning.
Allyson Gagner 10/25/2022
Holly A Avatar
Dr.Schmidt and his team are great!!
Holly A 10/25/2022
Curtis Hehir Avatar
Called for a tooth ache,got me in right away and fixed the problem in 15 minutes. People were very friendly and professional. Very pleasant experience for going to the dentist. Would definitely recommend..
Curtis Hehir 10/25/2022
Courtney Murphy Avatar
Best dentist I have ever been to! I have severe anxiety when it comes to dental appointments and they made me feel so comfortable and relaxed with no judgment at all! Highly recommend!
Courtney Murphy 9/25/2022
Nancy Carlson Avatar
I recently moved to Alexandria and needed to find a new dentist. I am so happy to have found Dental Health Associates! The entire staff iss friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Gehring performed some minor dental surgery for me -- his bedside manner and calming demeanor calmed my nerves and put me at ease.
Nancy Carlson 7/07/2022
Ken Koehl Avatar
Had teeth cleaned and checked very satisfied with care will be back in about six months.Ken
Ken Koehl 5/07/2022
Diana Bertram Avatar
The staff at Dental Health Associates were welcoming and informative. Had a great first experience! I highly recommend this place!
Diana Bertram 5/03/2022
Scott Bearson Avatar
My first visit at Dental Health was super awesome! Very happy that I got a referral. When I called they got me rite in. Looking forward to my next visit! Keep up the GREAT work.
Scott Bearson 4/30/2022
Mollee Byer Avatar
A wonderful place to call your dentist! Just moved to the area and the front desk ladies were super nice as well as my hygienist Alexis! Dr. Gehring was super pleasant and truly cares about every person that walks through the door!
Mollee Byer 4/14/2022
Jimsco Igwe Avatar
This comfortable and good standard of living I now enjoy with my family, is all thanks to you ma Mrs. MELISSA CRYPTO, before now I had a low income and did a lot of online trade which no profit, but you came like an angle and change all of that in just one week, you turned my $600 to $8,450 with your intelligence as an expert and from that day I had made more profit each week investing more, there is no amount of thanks that will be enough for what you have done for me and my family, but I promise I will speak of your honesty,handwork and trust to the world, this is dream come true for me for finding a legit account manager like you, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs. MELISSA CRYPTO cox and be financially able contact her on the following email melissacrypto253@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(313)831-7140
Jimsco Igwe 4/10/2022
Jeff Saiko Avatar
The entire staff is wonderful. the hygienist (Dana) did a outstanding job.
Jeff Saiko 4/08/2022
Morris Recording Avatar
Great job. Very professional.
Morris Recording 3/21/2022
Cassandra Johnson Avatar
Staff was amazing and informative. Supportive in dental care for the whole family. The variety of care available is key for a family. Well rounded in healthcare and the option for membership was great for our family.
Cassandra Johnson 3/19/2022
Natalie Lais Avatar
All my cares and concerns were put to ease when I went to my first appointment at Dental Health Associates. I'm new to the Alexandria area, so I was a little nervous and worried, not only about going to a new dentist, but I also hadn't been to a dentist for a few years. As soon as I got there, I knew that I was at the right place, everyone working there was very friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and they have the latest (and coolest) technology! I would like to report that I had no cavities, and it was a great visit . . . thank you Dr Gehring, Jade, and everyone at Dental Health Associates!
Natalie Lais 3/12/2022
holly mickelson Avatar
Very friendly staff and did a great job explaining everything.
holly mickelson 3/05/2022
Jessica Feuchtenberger Avatar
The staff here is so friendly and treat you so wonderful. Great service too!
Jessica Feuchtenberger 3/05/2022

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?