Reviews

Check out reviews from Google, Facebook, and those that have submitted a review below.

Alex Feuchtenberger Avatar

Friendly staff and great service!

Alex Feuchtenberger 12/24/2020
Jessica Feuchtenberger Avatar

Awesome service and super friendly staff! Had a great first appointment and would definitely recommend going here. Thanks Dental Health Associates!

Jessica Feuchtenberger 12/16/2020
Lisa Funk Avatar

Wonderful experience! I have alot of anxiety about going to the dentist, but the staff all made me feel very comfortable!

Lisa Funk 11/23/2020
Wendy Kieffer Avatar

I’m glad I picked Dental Health Associates for my dental care upon returning to Alexandria. I had printed my new patient forms ahead of time which made the sign in process go super fast! She checked my temperature, I used hand sanitizer, and she checked me in the computer and Kayla came out to get me. She was great the whole way through. Taking X-rays didn’t take long. She was very thorough with what she was doing and explained what she was doing every step of the way. She did a very good job cleaning my teeth!! Dr. Schmidt came in to check out my teeth and X-rays and he was very nice to work. Overall this dental office deserves two thumbs up 👍 👍 plus the five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve given them!!! Great customer service too!!! Kudos to a great team of dental associates!!!

Wendy Kieffer 9/21/2020
Christina Drown Avatar

Friendly and professional staff, been going here for years.

Christina Drown 9/03/2020
Mary Babcock Avatar

I had a good experience today. Suzzie and Dani were very helpful. And Dr Schmidt was very thorough at finding the problem. Thanks so much!

Mary Babcock 8/24/2020
Sophia Schroepfer Avatar

They were very sweet and helpful and were able to fix my daughter's lip tie easily!

Sophia Schroepfer 7/24/2020
Scott Heins Avatar

The ppl there were friendly and got me in to get a tooth pulled asap. I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Scott Heins 7/24/2020
Cathy Barker Avatar

Had a patch from a chipped tooth fall out. They were able to get me in and did a great job of fixing it.

Cathy Barker 6/24/2020
T Herm Avatar

I woke up to an abscess tooth today and called. They were able to get me in today and they pulled it. The staff was great and I felt comfortable at the office. I will be going back to see them again 😊

T Herm 6/24/2020
Eric Wulf Avatar

Great service. Friendly and fast and I like that I can trust them.

Eric Wulf 6/24/2020
Bridget Rohweder Avatar

I was visiting my parents and chipped my tooth. They got me in and they were able to crown my tooth right away! Amazingly friendly staff and the dentist was awesome!Thank you so much!!!

Bridget Rohweder 6/24/2020
noel Avatar

Entire staff is very friendly and helpful! The team at the front desk are very knowledgeable, plus I was kept updated on any details about my appointment. Dr. Gehring and his team were also very kind and did a great job 🙂

noel 6/24/2020
Tracy Meece Avatar

Had my check up today after it had to be rescheduled for the Covid 19 shutdowns. Staff was super friendly and very prepared for the changes that they needed us to do now. ... temp was taken, hand sanitizer station right as I walked in. Everything cleaned between patients...even x-ray area. Great experience!

Tracy Meece 6/24/2020
Rod Avatar

Great service and ability to get me in on short notice. I had a crown made, installed and out the door in under 2 hours. They worked with me and kept me updated on appointment changes frequently due to the continually changing Gov. Executive orders. Dr. Schmidt and crew are excellent! I'll be back for more work in the future.

Rod 5/24/2020
Jessica Thompson Avatar

My daughter had a fear of going to the dentist and we had heard such great things about Dr.Scott Schmidt so we decided to switch over to him. The appointment went great! My daughter commented quite a few times how friendly and gentle the dentist was and that she isn’t scared to go back! Thank you Dental Health Associates!

Jessica Thompson 5/24/2020
Brenda Myren Avatar

Awesome pediatric and all- around dental care! Appointments are easy to schedule and the entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and gentle. They make coming to the dentist a great experience! My 2-year-old even sat through a full cleaning and fluoride! So happy to have found you right in my hometown!

Brenda Myren 5/21/2020
Dustin Fritz Avatar

Very nice staff that made me feel comfortable

Dustin Fritz 3/24/2020
Alex Reviewer Avatar

I don’t know where to begin with the help we just received from Dr. Tim and Carrie. I’m actually writing this for my father who has limited mobility, in hospice care and losing way too much weight because his dentures no longer work. All the poor guy wants is to eat one more steak! He called Dr. Tim, explained the situation and Dental Health Associates took on the the special challenge of getting my dads dentures to work again. They went BEYOND the call of duty to help. We are very grateful and cannot say enough about them. We HIGHLY recommend Dental Health Associates.

Alex Reviewer 2/24/2020
Susan Uhren Avatar

Professional, courteous, and thorough. You are treated as a person, not a number!

Susan Uhren 2/24/2020
Dave Wilson Avatar

It was my first time at the dental office, everyone was very kind and informative, they really made me feel comfortable during my visit.

Dave Wilson 2/24/2020

Leave Us A Review

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?